START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sara S.

"Decrease my environmental footprint"

Big Sandy, TX, USA
female, age 48
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 20, 2008
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 13, 1965  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sara
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, people who rape, Litter Bugs!!, Complainers and whiners, BEING IGNORED!, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions spirituality, learning, Energy Healing And Love, earth, children, art, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests neopets, animals, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, Mind/Body/Spirit, gardening, fitness, environment, children  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods shrimp, mexican, chinese, cheese  
Favorite Places nature, mountains, colorado  
Can't Live Without sex, my pets, love, internet, God, chocolate, family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Sara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sara

Svetlana P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate