START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Briony Conway

Southport, United Kingdom
female, age 28
Speaks: English, Trying to learn Japanese
Joined Jun 21, 2010
What I Want to Do: Get my MA in English, Help animals
Causes: Animal Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 21, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Greenpeace, Vegetarian, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday July 18, 1987  
Languages English, Trying to learn Japanese  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Briony
Pets 1 Chinchilla, Henry - chinchilla (shown in my pic.), Mario and Tosca - Siamese cats, Pancho - long-coat Chihuahua, Hazel - Dutch rabbit  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions None  
Eating Habits Vegetarian (would like to go vegan)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Literature, Animals, Japanese culture and language  
Books Victorian Literature, Medieval Literature (esp. Chaucer), The Lord of The Rings  
Movies The Matrix, Studio Ghibli movies, The Seven Samurai  
TV Shows Doctor Who  
Favorite Foods Pasta, Chocolate  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Briony
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Briony

Eileen N.

Danielle D.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!