START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michael Horvath

"Make a difference ,help change the badness in this crazy world"

Nelson, Britishcolumbia, Canada
male, age 52
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: english and a little french
Joined Jun 18, 2010
What I Want to Do: I want to make a difference
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 18, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Nelson British Columbia Canada 
Homepage  
Birthday June 20, 1962  
Languages english and a little french  
About Me Very honest,treat people how i want to be treated.I love life and myself.I love the outdoors and mother nature .Hard worker,family man .A little rough around the edges.
  Introduce yourself to Michael
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs and one cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits heathy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michael
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michael
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate