START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Camila Gomez

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
female, age 19
single
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Spanish and English
Joined Jul 27, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 27, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Buenos Aires, Arg 
Homepage  
Birthday April 22, 1995  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Spanish and English  
About Me The main thing I look forward to in life is raising dogs with someone I love
  Introduce yourself to Camila
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions Manchester United, Borussia Dortmund, FC Barcelona, traveling, photography, nature, music, books, animals  
Inspirations My dogs loyalty  
What Scares Me spiders, death  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation When is a monster not a monster? Oh, when you love it.
Interests  
Books so many!!!, Harry Potter Series  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without computer, books  
  Introduce yourself to Camila
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Camila
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate