Start A Petition

Tara Marshall

Brickton, IL, USA
female, age 26
married, 1 child
Joined Mar 23, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 23, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, Susan G. Komen Foundation, Vegetarian
Birthday Oct 27, 1991  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Tara
Pets 3 Rabbits, 5 Dogs, 7 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cruelty, ignorance, George Bush  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
Role Models my family  
Interests Traveling and learning about the world, psychology, Medicine / Health Care, children  
Books Almost anything worth reading, Harry Potter Series, J.R.R. Tolkien  
Music all kinds  
Movies Forrest Gump, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, titanic, Wizard of Oz  
TV Shows The Big Bang Theory!, The Biggest Loser, The Simpsons, South Park, That 70's Show, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, pasta, chocolate, Vegetarian chinese food, french fries  
Favorite Places anywhere but home/work  
Can't Live Without my family, chocolate, my son, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Tara
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.