START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marsha Langaard

"Animals, environment, people"

Studio City, CA, USA
female, age 68
divorced, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 25, 2000
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 25, 2000 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Los Angeles 
Birthday Oct 13, 1946  
Languages English  
About Me Divorced, 1 child, 1 grandchild, many cats. Love all animals, shy with people, want to save the environment and wild spaces.
  Introduce yourself to Marsha
Pets Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Taoism  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me Recovering alcoholic for 20 years.
My Philosophy Be as nice as possible, do random acts of kindness, smile at everyone you see
What Gives Me Hope People like me and all of you.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Congress I would impeach Bush>
What/who changed my life and why Anybody in Greenpeace, Tree People
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Animals, activism  
Music Country, soft jazz, classical  
Movies Wuthering Heights  
TV Shows HGTV, Animal Planet when I don't have to watch  
Favorite Foods Mexican  
Favorite Places Natural settings such as forests, parks, streams  
Can't Live Without My grandson, Pets, Candy, TV, quiet, a good friend  
  Introduce yourself to Marsha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marsha
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!