START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Robert Orłowski

Poland
male, age 114
single, 2 children
Speaks: Farsi, English/American, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Mar 20, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 20, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Poznan 
Homepage http://glass-land.pl  
Birthday Jan 01, 1900  
Languages Farsi, English/American, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me I am a graduate of the University of Technology. I lived 18 years in Ludz, currently live in Poznan. He has been at Glassland since 2008, is a company offering Glass. Along with his fiancée like to travel, interested in football.
  Introduce yourself to Robert
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs, 12yr old lab, 1 Dog but lots more in the future!, 1 Cat, "Knight"- Missing you--passed away at 4m  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any fool that hurts children, Anime cruelty  
Passions Art/Painting/Drawing, apple pie ala mode  
Inspirations Kindness in any form, Iron Man and Alter Ego Tony Stark  
What Scares Me Disrespect for others, current USA administration, Criminals that are young and violent  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Robert
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Robert
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate