START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Evgeniya Deychik

"To finish university and to get prestigious work in sphere of tourism"

Russian Federation
female, age 25
married
Speaks: russian, english
Joined Oct 20, 2008
What I Want to Do: be healthier and happy, travel more


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 20, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Snowboarders, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Perm 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 16, 1989  
Languages russian, english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Evgeniya
  Lifestyle
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions  
Eating Habits I try to eat whats good for me.., I don't smoke and i don't drink alcohol  
Wild Fact About Me without comments...
My Philosophy There is no ulcer worse the malicious friend.
What Gives Me Hope My relatives and my beloved and...belief in my forces.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If I were president of our country,the first thing I would do to
make the education free-of-charge...
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests travelling, Geography of Everything, Medicine / Health Care  
Books Books about travel, "The Master and Margarita"  
Music all kinds  
Movies "The lawyer of a devil", "The Master and Margarita", "Raven"  
TV Shows I'm not interested in it  
Favorite Foods various salads, red caviar, fish of all sorts, meat  
Favorite Places our russian woods, home of my grandmather and grandfather, My home  
Can't Live Without friends, my pets, my parents and relatives, My Beloved one  
  Introduce yourself to Evgeniya
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Evgeniya
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate