START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Doris Coates

"Trying to juggle what I HAVE to do (earn a living) with what I WANT to do (be at home)"

Vernon, TX, USA
female
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 22, 2007
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 22, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 25  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Doris
  Lifestyle
Pets a dog named Carlie and 4 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits should eat better  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that while I want to make the best of my life here on earth, the absolute best is yet to come when I see my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ face to face one day.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Spelling and grammar mistakes  
Passions husband, children and grandkids, pets  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me not much  
  Favorites
Role Models grandmother  
Quotation
Interests  
Books the Holy Bible  
Music oldies  
Movies comedy  
TV Shows csi  
Favorite Foods mexican food  
Favorite Places any place with my family  
Can't Live Without God and my Faith  
  Introduce yourself to Doris
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Doris

Lady T.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: YFlower"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate