START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Aaliyah Danielle

Goshen, IN, USA
female, age 17
single
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jul 11, 2016
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 11, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Goshen In 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 11, 2000  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am a 15 year old Half Spanish half white girl who loves music, poetry and makeing people laugh or smile. My dream ever since I was young was to change the world and help the people or animals in need.
  Introduce yourself to Aaliyah
  Lifestyle
Pets Hamster, Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, Destroying the planet !!!, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any fool that hurts children  
Passions Poetry, writing, traveling, photography, peace, LIFE!!!, my friends, my family, making a difference, God's Creations, laughter, god, family, Art/Painting/Drawing, animals  
Inspirations Well lived lives, the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, People who refuse to give up, good people, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests Animals, Dogs, Travel/Adventure, music, humor  
Books  
Music MANY genres -  
Movies  
TV Shows American Horror Story, Americas Got Talent, Black butler  
Favorite Foods mexican, italian, chinese  
Favorite Places London, In front of a fireplace at night!, beach  
Can't Live Without Poetry, Animals, Photography, Music, Jesus and His love, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Aaliyah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Aaliyah
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.