START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Boz Pea

"My current mission is to find happiness by doing something i love to support myself"

United Kingdom
female, age 26
single
Speaks: Only English i'm afraid
Joined Jul 2, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 2, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Sombrero
Hometown Middlesbrough 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/thisismyobjection  
Birthday Oct 19, 1988  
Languages Only English i'm afraid  
About Me friendly, artistic, a little shy but opinionated, spontaneous, independant. www.myspace.com/thisismyobjection
  Introduce yourself to Boz
  Lifestyle
Pets I have a yorkshire terrier called Toby  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions I follow my own set of morals  
Eating Habits i love pasta, When i eat i eat crap otherwise not much  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I have to love myself cause if i don't love me, who will?
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by If i were emporer of the world i would lock up my x in a big cage and make people laugh at him, then i'd try to make people more equal by getting them to talk it out nicely.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations Femininity, Music, Dita Von Teese  
What Scares Me Wearwolves  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation This is me, this is who i am. If you don't like it why are you staring?
Interests poi  
Books  
Music Chilled Out  
Movies Gia  
TV Shows Futurama  
Favorite Foods Pasta  
Favorite Places Roseberry Topping  
Can't Live Without My phone, Food, A bed or dry warm floor, My friends, Henna  
  Introduce yourself to Boz
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Boz

Mike V.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate