START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Maribel Rodriguez

"Return to my country"

Allentown, PA, USA
female, age 45
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 24, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 24, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ReligiousGraphics
Hometown Allentown 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 13, 1968  
Languages english  
About Me Apart
  Introduce yourself to Maribel
  Lifestyle
Pets dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Bible
What Bugs Me injustice, liars, indifference  
Passions worshipping the Lord with dance  
Inspirations angels, god  
What Scares Me my sons being hurt  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests family  
Books true stories, TRUE CRIME, sci-fi, romance novels, poetry, Mysteries, bible  
Music gospel, Easy listening, christian  
Movies Shrek 1 and 2 and 3, Ice Age, Lion King, Happy Feet, The Prince and Me, E.T. - the Extra Terrestrial, Sound of Music, Grease  
TV Shows Animal Planet, history channel, Will and Grace, NCIS, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods tacos, shrimp, seafood, pizza, mexican, chocolate, cheese cake, italian  
Favorite Places Puerto Rico  
Can't Live Without God in my life, my dog, My Husband and Children  
  Introduce yourself to Maribel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maribel
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate