START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Becky Durham

Louisburg, KS, USA
female, age 59
single, 2 children
Joined Jan 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 30, 1954  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Becky
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 quarter horse, 1 Rat Terrier, 1 large dog, 3 LAB RETRIEVERS  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God's unconditional love.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Money's hold on everything  
Passions LIFE IN GENERAL, family &amp, good friends  
Inspirations God's Creations in weather and nature, Sunrises and sunsets  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests nature walks, Spur of the moment anything, Day trips / adventure  
Books  
Music  
Movies Hallmark TV movies, Sound of Music. All the old musicals, Dirty Dancing  
TV Shows Men In Trees, Gray's Anatomy, Ugly Betty  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places sitting around a campfire, waterfalls, Sitting under a shade tree, Drives in the Country, Florida beaches, Silver Dollar City, Colorado summertime  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Becky
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Becky
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Winter3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate