START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Leslie Schilling

"Helping animals"

Frankenau, Germany
female, age 38
single, 2 children
Speaks: german , english
Joined Nov 27, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 27, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown arolsen,germany 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 11, 1975  
Languages german, english  
About Me like the weather in april
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
  Lifestyle
Pets bees, 6 chicken, 1 cock, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions non  
Eating Habits haribo, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy what ever you do - it all comes back to you
What Gives Me Hope love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why harold and maude
What Bugs Me people who treat old people like babys, People who see but prefer to be blind, Excessive Consumerism  
Passions black humor, books, music, laughter, animals  
Inspirations the sound of the ocean, Kindness in any form, animals  
What Scares Me ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models elisabeth kuebler-ross, florence nightingale  
Quotation
Interests all about dementia, Spirituality/Philosophy, Medicine / Health Care  
Books 1Q84 from haruki murakami  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows little britain, national geographic  
Favorite Foods haribo, chocolate, spaghetti, strawberries  
Favorite Places couch with book and haribo and cat, library, beach  
Can't Live Without sweets, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leslie

Thomas W.

Tim C.

View all: 2 friends
Leslie's Photos

masie

masie

borki and rosinchen
4 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate