START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Stacey Iaconelli

Naples, FL, USA
female, age 41
married, 2 children
Speaks: English and little spanish
Joined Nov 6, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Naples, FL. 
Birthday Jan 01, 1975  
Languages English and little spanish  
About Me A loving & caring person!!!
  Introduce yourself to Stacey
Pets 3- Cats, 3- Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me mean obnoxious people, unnecessarily cutting people off, unfriendly people, People who see but prefer to be blind, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, my friends, my family, making a difference, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, spiders, Shootings in Our Schools, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hate, global warming, Disrespect for others, abusers, Criminals that are young and violent  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Stacey
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stacey
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.