START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Candi Wilson

Haltom City, TX, USA
female, age 25
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 5, 2007
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Free Form Art, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 10, 1988  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Candi
  Lifestyle
Pets cat, birds, fish, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian, bahai  
Eating Habits Steak and taters, Almost Vegetarian, meat and potatoes, All kind of food, healthy, Drink Loads Of Water, chocolate, Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Love is Forever, True Love is for Eternity! Live Life how you want it, But Live it to the Fullest.
What Gives Me Hope My Daughter and My Fiancee and my new baby to be - due November
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me hypocrisy, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people, George Bush, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people wh  
Passions god, Energy Healing And Love, writing, spirituality, photography, nature, my family, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, love, making a difference, family, laughter, environment, earth, children, broadening my horizons, art, animals  
Inspirations The Great Spirit, my family, nature, music, love, life itself, happiness, god, friends, children, blue skies, animals  
What Scares Me I will never tell!!!  
  Favorites
Role Models sister, sister, friends, mother, father, god, brother  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music country  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, veggies, strawberries, steak, salad, mexican, pizza, ice cream, italian, fruit, chocolate, american  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my husband, my kids, animals, chocolate, god, hope, laughter, music, love, family, friends, freedom  
  Introduce yourself to Candi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Candi

Tiffany L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate