START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Olga Sergeeva

St.petersburg, St.petersburg, Russian Fe
female, age 23
open relationship
Speaks: Native Russian, German - a bit, A little spanish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jun 12, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Internet addict, reading


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown St.Petersburg 
Homepage http://vk.com/leecory  
Birthday Jan 01, 1991  
Languages Native Russian, German - a bit, A little spanish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Olga
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope i believe there's another day; it's never too late to change your life
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Stupid people with no common sense, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions myself  
Inspirations nature  
What Scares Me darkness  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation I never think of the future. It comes soon enough.
Interests reading, photography, labradors!, humor, fitness, ecology  
Books Terry Pratchett, Stephen King  
Music indie  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods pizza, japanese, fruit dishes, chocolate, apples  
Favorite Places my room  
Can't Live Without books, sleep, music, money, love, internet  
  Introduce yourself to Olga
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Olga
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Foam"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate