START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lill-Kari Whiteley

"Take back life after Borrelia."

Wakefield, United Kingdom
female, age 47
married, 2 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Norwegin
Joined Jun 11, 2013


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 11, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Leeds, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 29, 1967  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Norwegin  
About Me Honest, strict, determined, compassionate.
  Introduce yourself to Lill-Kari
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits I eat "white" meat, lots of water, Keep it local and organic, Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me Spiders turn me into a Ninja.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Reciprocal Altruism
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Nation-wide certificate for animal-keeping.
Nation-wide Animal Police.
Free Nation-wide Neutering and Spaying of Pets, paid by the Government.
Nation-wide Recycling law, with harsh punishment for lazy and non-caring people.
Adapt non-working health methods to proven methods.
Free nation-wide help and counselling to struggling families.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The attitude 'Greed above all else', The destruction of our environment, The lack of compassion for Animals, The lack of common sense in Governments., The killing of innocent animals, The lack of action against wrongs., The lack of proper raising of children  
Passions Environment, My Children, Animals - Pets and Wildlife  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me The destruction of our Planet, The human capacity to not care, Spiders  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation The only thing infinite is Human Stupidity and The Universe, and of only the latter am I unsure.
Interests Paranormal Studies, Traditions, Gardening, Family, Forensic Sciences, Archaeology, Paelontology, Anthropology, Psychology, Computer Games, Animal Care, Environment  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places In front of a fireplace at night!, Large parks, Out on the country side, Archaeological Digs, Cabin in the snowy mountains or woods  
Can't Live Without My Children, Pets, Norwegian Brown Cheese and Mayonaise  
  Introduce yourself to Lill-Kari
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lill-Kari

Darren G.

Igor F.

Linda N.

Sandi O.

Natasha S.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 1, 2014 12:02 AM

    Igor F. (37)

    Happy New Year!

    Cocteau Twins - Frosty the Snowman


    Aug 22, 2013 4:00 PM

    linda n. (3381)
    http://www.coolfreeimages.net/images/early_birthday/early_birthday_02.gif
    Jul 28, 2013 6:29 PM

    linda n. (3381)
    http://animated-images.su/_ph/13/2/195736279.gif
    Welcome Lill-kari's come visit me anytime ~hope yo have a great day~
    luv linda

    Jun 11, 2013 5:29 PM

    Lill-Kari W. (5)

    Thank You <3


    Jun 11, 2013 5:16 PM

    Natasha S. (579)

    Welcome to Care2 Lill-Kari...good to have you! And thanks 4 the green star. Have a wonderful night...Cheers-Natasha+kitties


    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Tiger2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate