START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Mountain Girl

"whatever gets to my heart"

Talbott, TN, USA
female, age 40
single, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 25, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard

hi im from tennessee i love the mountains in into genealogy and am proud of my irish heritage..i am a proud mother of 3 kids and 3 dogs so does that meen i have 6 kids yes that is unless you count the old man too lol...i like wildlife i like nature

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 25, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, National Audubon Society, OPEN HANDS AND NATIVE HEARTS, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, The Nature Conservancy (TNC), WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown morristown 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 13, 1974  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Mountain
  Lifestyle
Pets chickens, lizard, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope knowing there is still good left in the world
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by put god back in our school's
What/who changed my life and why my mom
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, Stupid mean people, pushy people, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, People who steal, people who rape, People claiming friendship that are not!, liars, ignora  
Passions trees, traveling, the South, peace, Raising My Children, other cultures, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, laughter, god, genealogy, family, environment, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sun coming up, the sound of the ocean, The Great Spirit, the beauty of nature, People waking and seeing their own light, peacemakers, ocean, nature, my children, My mother, happiness, blue skies, beautiful stories, anim  
What Scares Me war, Violent people, The moral direction of our society!, Shootings in Our Schools, religious fanatics, Religious Extremism, not being aligned with Great Spirit, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hell, current USA  
  Favorites
Role Models My mother  
Quotation life is too shork slow down dont miss the little things
Interests Travel/Adventure, wildlife, psychology, photography, pets, national parks, Mythology / Folklore, humor, history, environment, children, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, true stories, TRUE CRIME, bible, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Rock and Roll, oldies, metal, country, bluegrass  
Movies Wizard of Oz, titanic, The Green Mile, Gone with the Wind, Forrest Gump, drama, dirty dancing, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, history channel, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods mexican, american  
Favorite Places woods, the mountains, rivers, parks, nature, mountains, ireland, forests  
Can't Live Without Yahweh and Yahshua, peace, nature, my dog, my children, my animals, money, love, laughter, hope, god, friends and family, freedom, family, air  
  Introduce yourself to Mountain
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mountain

Femke G.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Holiday: StPatricks3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate