START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kamil Wolojewski

"I'd would like to safe our planet"

Sopot, Poland
male, age 30
married
Joined Oct 28, 2013
What I Want to Do: Astrology for Business, enjoy life
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities: eating fruit


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 28, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Sopot 
Homepage http://www.e-mark.pl/  
Birthday March 31, 1984  
Languages  
About Me I am very nice and crazy person.
  Introduce yourself to Kamil
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions moon  
Eating Habits chocolate  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Carpe Diem
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Tom Cruise
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my friends  
Inspirations listening to gentle rain  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models fictional characters  
Quotation
Interests Ayurveda medicin  
Books Autobiography of aYogi by Yogananda  
Music brutal tech metal  
Movies " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet "  
TV Shows 1 night and 2 days (Korean)  
Favorite Foods love veg soup purees - homecooked  
Favorite Places horse barns are a cool place to hang aro  
Can't Live Without animals  
  Introduce yourself to Kamil
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kamil
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate