START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Di B.

"want to see a better place for all natural born citizens of the USA"

Anita, IA, USA
female, age 63
married, 3 children
Speaks: little turkish, little german
Joined May 11, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 11, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 06, 1951  
Languages little turkish, little german  
About Me Laid back but willing to fight for what I feel is right
  Introduce yourself to Di
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats, 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Lutheran  
Eating Habits tacos  
Wild Fact About Me my husband,my kids,my pets they are my life
My Philosophy I treat people the way i want to be treated and hope they do the same
What Gives Me Hope my kids and grandkids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Get all these people off welfare and government aid that dont really deserve it and make them find work instead of living off all the people who do work and pay taxes.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who have no morals or self respec  
Passions LIFE!!!  
Inspirations people helping each other without expect  
What Scares Me our USA Government  
  Favorites
Role Models father  
Quotation what goes around comes around
Interests Antiques/collectibles  
Books Mysteries  
Music wayra  
Movies titanic  
TV Shows Cold Case  
Favorite Foods Tacos!!  
Favorite Places Black Hills of SD  
Can't Live Without Family@Friends  
  Introduce yourself to Di
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Di
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Seasons: Spring2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate