START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Franz S.

Sacramento, CA, USA
male, age 44
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 7, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 7, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Greenpeace, NPR - National Public Radio
Birthday Feb 28, 1971  
Languages english  
About Me I moved to Sacramento about three years ago because of a new job and I am trying to expand my social circle. I would describe myself as someone outgoing, humble, and who has traveled and lived in different states and countries. I am proud of my Italian heritage and family values. Not to mention that pastas, risottos, and lasagnas, Parmigiano cheese, etc. have always helped me to adjust to and socialize in different places. Past good and bad experiences, as well as accomplishments, have helped me to become a good listener, more open to and patient with people in general, not to expect much in return when helping or giving to others.
I love the outdoor and plan to have my own garden and chickens as my work becomes less demanding, and find someone with similar interests. I think that riding bikes, trains, car pooling, and recycling are all good things for you.
  Introduce yourself to Franz
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music Neil Young, Ennio Morricone's music  
Movies amour, Lord of the Rings series  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Franz
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Franz
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Rooster"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!