START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marylou Loya

"Helping Others to Earn Income in this Economy"

La Habra, CA, USA
female, age 40
married, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Mar 12, 2012

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 12, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Christian Growth Through the Word, Sisterly Love, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights, earning opportunities
Hometown La Habra, Ca 
Birthday April 09, 1975  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me If you are tired of your current job and want a change to work at home
  Introduce yourself to Marylou
Pets Ringo-Chameleion, Bella-Cat, Molly-English Cocker Spaniel, Sparky-Havanese  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits Moderation is the key  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing that God Loves me and is always taking care of me!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Marylou
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marylou
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!