START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

sharon stringer

"To make a difference"

Launceston, TA, Australia
female, age 47
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 16, 2010

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 16, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Warriors for the Voiceless
Hometown Launceston Tasmania 
Birthday Aug 31, 1968  
Languages English only  
About Me Mad lover of all four legged creatures .
  Introduce yourself to sharon
Pets Mishka dog, Smokey the cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Still Love Chocolate Though!, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If i can make just one animal feel loved,safer and have a better day because of me then i will sleep better.
What Gives Me Hope That people will wake up to themselves and be nicer to all.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Bring in the harshest penalties and laws for animal abusers,including harsher jail time.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Chocolate!!!, a nice wine, makeup, food especially desert!, SHOPPING!!!!, smokey the cat, MY WONDERFUL MAN, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!  
Inspirations my cat smokey, good hearts on this earth, My Children and their future, My Mum- who else!, animals, My dogs loyalty, love, kittens purring  
What Scares Me ignorance, my children getting hurt, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, spiders, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, Disrespect for others, death, cruel people  
Interests internet, reading, this website, My kids!, My pets  
Movies Braveheart, The Green Mile., Pretty Women, Hachiko...Saddest movie ever!!, Titanic(Leonardo and Kate version), shawshank redemption  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Pastries of all kinds, homemade soup, cheese cake, steak, Sushi!, Desserts - I have a sweet tooth!!, seafood, pizza, chocolate anything!  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without sleep, hope, chocolate and coffee, My fiance/best friend, my mum, My cat, my children  
  Introduce yourself to sharon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of sharon

Beverly G.

Katka O.

Eternal G.

Ori M.

Clara H.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 17, 2015 2:06 AM

    Katka O. (264)

    Jan 25, 2015 12:17 AM

    Katka O. (264)

    Sep 3, 2013 12:42 AM

    Katka O. (264)
    & thank you for the beautiful ecard.

    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats7"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!