Start A Petition

Lori Brady

Mill City, OR, USA
female, age 59
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 21, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 21, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Jan 13, 1959  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lori
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, try to eat healthy, Coffee - Now!, eatting what I like!, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People claiming friendship that are not!, Litter Bugs!!, liars, Evil people, Excessive Consumerism, Drunk Dri  
Passions Raising My Children, water, trees, traveling, nature, my friends, MY CHILDREN!!!, learning, family, environment, children, broadening my horizons, animals  
Inspirations the wind, the beauty of nature, My mother, my children, music, good people, children, friends, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Violent people, rape, my son being hurt, Losing the ones I love, Disrespect for others, death, cruel people, Criminals that are young and violent, abusers  
Role Models Mother and father  
Movies The long Trailer, horror, Star Wars, The 6th Sence, Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, I like thrillers, house, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods veggies, Vegetarian chinese food, thai, steak, shrimp, seafood, japanese, ice cream, chocolate, coffee, chinese  
Favorite Places desert night skies, desert places, desert, home, rivers, parks, my room  
Can't Live Without coffee, air, sunshine, my animals, friends and family, freedom, family  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Celtic2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.