START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marlene P.

Woodbridge, VA, USA
female, age 61
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 3, 2002
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 3, 2002 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown Brooklyn, NY 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 21, 1952  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marlene
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions MY CHILDREN!!!, my dogs, my friends, laughter, reading, spirituality, LIFE!!!, art, animals  
Inspirations My Fantastic Son!!!, My Wonderful Loving Parents!, friends  
What Scares Me no friendships, not having my son in my life!  
  Favorites
Role Models My Beloved Pareants  
Quotation
Interests Service dogs, blogging, playing games on pogo, Drawing/Sketching, my computer, pets, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books Harry Potter Series, Mysteries  
Music all kinds  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my son, love, friends, hope, my pets  
  Introduce yourself to Marlene
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marlene

Monica A.

Kim W.

Karen E.

Bert S.

Ss H.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Saggitarius"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate