START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michelle Chapman

United Kingdom
female, age 37
committed relationship, 4 children
Speaks: English, Learning Hindi, Learning German
Joined Jan 16, 2010
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 16, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups AmericanForests.org, Ursa Freedom Project
Hometown Harrow, UK 
Homepage  
Birthday July 17, 1976  
Languages English, Learning Hindi, Learning German  
About Me I'm a Mum to 4 amazing kids, I don't like washing up or ironing, I have 5 tattoos (more planned), I've had 17 piercings in total but only have 5 left, I'm vegetarian, I'm annoyed by people who say 'I'm vegetarian... but I eat fish...!!?? (then your a bloody pescatarian NOT a VEGetarian!), I hate living in London, I'm going to college to study Reflexology then I want to train to become a Doula (Google it!), I love Marmite, I cook a fab risotto, I don't much like Summer, I love the Autumn, thunder storms make me feel alive, I want a motorbike, I love camping, my favourite colour is purple, I hate dishonesty, disrespect and narrow-mindedness, I love my PS2, I love doing cross stitch but take ages to finish a project, I've recently discovered the joys of card making, jewellery making & crochet, I have a tendency to hoard things (well you never know when it may come in handy...)...... ummmm..... there's plenty more, I just can't think of it at this moment in time (^_^)
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
  Lifestyle
Pets Several Fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Earth Based Spirituality, Pagan  
Eating Habits Vegetarian - Lacto/Ovo  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children and the good I see in humanity.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Mother Is God In The Eyes Of A Child
Interests Rock Climbing (beginner), Manga and Anime, Piercings, Tattoos, Crochet, Jewellery Making, Cross Stitch, Music, Friends, Family, Nature, Vegetarian Cooking, Camping, Reflexology  
Books Andrew Collins, Vegetarian Cook Books, Harry Potter Series, Pagan Spirituality, Terry Pratchett  
Music Celtic/New Age, Folk Rock, Alternative, Punk, Metal, Rock  
Movies Comedy, Fantasy and Sci-Fi, Psychological, Horror, Manga and Anime  
TV Shows Top Gear, My Name is Earl, Red Dwarf, Farscape, Star Trek, Stargate SG1, Flash Forward, London Ink, LA Ink, Miami Ink, CSI, Cold Case, Lie To Me, House, Deadliest Catch, Scrubs  
Favorite Foods Cheese, Vegetables, Fruit, Chocolate, Marmite, Tea and Coffee, Cakes, Vegetarian  
Favorite Places Somerset (S.W. of England)  
Can't Live Without My Children, Friends, Water, Air  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle

Gary S.

Fred H.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate