START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Marty B.

"Just to survive"

Glide, OR, USA
female, age 69
single, 3 children
Speaks: English, Ukrainian
Joined Aug 16, 2005
What I Want to Do:

Riverlady says HI to all.
A few things about me. I love to go fishing. Its a favorite passtime since I was a little girl and I am still liking it.  I am into rock hunting for my animal menagerie. I paint animals on the rocks I discover in the rivers and creeks around my home. I have 3 grown kids and 4 grandkids who like to visit often and play on their 4-wheelers and ride around and go wild. I am single and looking for a friend to do things with.  I'm not into drugs or heavy drinking but I do smoke. The numbers part of my life says I am getting older but if no one asked my age, I would never tell (smile)!
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 16, 2005 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Habitat for Humanity, National Audubon Society, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals
Hometown Glide 
Birthday Feb 07, 1946  
Languages English, Ukrainian  
About Me I am looking to meet some good people, I am single but hopeful. I am Cheerful, very honest, love animals and of course my kids.
  Introduce yourself to Marty
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me Love to ride on a harley, or any motorcycle
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by get all the poverty stricken people off the streets and put them to work so they can have a nice home to live in instead of a cardboard box
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models father, he was an inspiration to our whole famil  
Quotation If it feels good, go for it!
Interests my pets, reading, doing crafts and going fishing  
Music country  
Movies scarey  
TV Shows survivor, medium, csi, home shopping network  
Favorite Foods bbq ribs, steak and fried potatoes  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my radio, car, my dog sadie, cat jasper, mostly food  
  Introduce yourself to Marty
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marty

James L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!