START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jessi Miles

Gastonia, NC, USA
female, age 24
single
Speaks: some Spanish, french, english
Joined May 2, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 2, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups PRRA - People for the Rights and Respect of Animals
Hometown Gastonia 
Homepage  
Birthday June 01, 1990  
Languages some Spanish, french, english  
About Me Short, Red-headed, Silly, Clumsy
  Introduce yourself to Jessi
  Lifestyle
Pets Bella - Mini Lop, Gordy - Mini Lop, Romeo - Chow mix  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me I love all animals, Music is my life, And my one goal is to see the eiffel tower before I'm 25
My Philosophy Live life, Love always, and have fun
What Gives Me Hope My Niece, My Sister, My Nephew, and My Tammy
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The person who has changed my life most is Tammy. She loves me unconditionally!
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, hypocrisy, arrogance, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my pets, writing, reading, photography, my friends, music, love, laughter, fire, family, children, books, art, animals  
Inspirations understanding, some of my teachers, rain, my family, My best friend, music, love, happiness, children, friends  
What Scares Me Is how cruel the people of the world are, the Dark, spiders, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models Me!, My Aunts, My Dad, My sister  
Quotation
Interests Piercings, Tattoos, photography, pets, movies, music, crafts, children, computers, Art/Design  
Books Boy Meets Boy, Boys That Bite, The Rules of Survival, Eclipse, New Moon, Twilight, Vampire Kisses Series  
Music Anything that screams, Any kind of rock, Emo, Screamo, Alternative, punk rock  
Movies Vampire Movies!, Horror, Comedy, Love  
TV Shows Grounded for Life, 8 Simple Rules, Scrubs, charmed  
Favorite Foods chinese, japanese, strawberries, Ribs, Ice Cream, Cake, Chicken Fricassi, chicken alfredo  
Favorite Places outside, the woods, My dads, france, my room  
Can't Live Without My Aunt, My Nephew, My Niece, My Sister, my dog, my animals, music, love, laughter, internet, friends, family, computer, books, art, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Jessi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessi
none yet

Jessi's Photos

Gordy

Bella

17th B-day
3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Bubbles"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate