START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Charissa West

"being the best mom to my 1-year-old daughter"

Bethlehem, PA, USA
female, age 37
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 7, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Spirituality
Hometown Shawnee on Delaware, PA 
Birthday Feb 18, 1979  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Charissa
Pets 1 dog, 2 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions spiritual  
Eating Habits aim for organic and NO chemicals, just about everything  
Wild Fact About Me I was raised a Christian Scientist
My Philosophy Be kind, honest. Keep it simple.
What Gives Me Hope Reading inspiring spiritual books, walking in nature.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me traffic, driving  
Passions presence, simplicity, spirituality, motherhood  
Inspirations Pema Chodron, Dalai Lama, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, my daughter,, my mother, nature, art  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places The South of France, Costa Rica  
Can't Live Without food, water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Charissa
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Charissa


View all: 1 friend
Charissa's Photos

My Daughter Emma

Me 4.19.09
2 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.