START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Maridel Pacleb

"To be a worthy person in my small ways..."

Philippines
female, age 43
single, 4 children
Speaks: Tagalog and English
Joined Jun 17, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Marikina, Philippines 
Homepage  
Birthday June 03, 1971  
Languages Tagalog and English  
About Me Open minded and yet reserve.. adventureous and nature lover.. a good cook and eat anything.. a loving mother.. a trusted friend.. not religious and yet has such a big faith in God...
  Introduce yourself to Maridel
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Always open your hands to others so you will receive more blessings and love... and peace...
What Gives Me Hope My faith.. my children...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Abusive people  
Passions Nature, Arts, Crafts  
Inspirations My children  
What Scares Me Ants  
  Favorites
Role Models Mama Merced  
Quotation Don't be fooled by what you see... Discover what's within me... by: Maridel
Interests Antiques/collectibles, Travel/Adventure, photography  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Maridel
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maridel
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate