START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Carmen Ares

Buenos Aires, Argentina
female, age 62
married, 4 children
Speaks: Spanish - mother tongue
Joined Aug 22, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Activities: arts/crafts


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 22, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Global Activists For Animal Rights, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 19, 1952  
Languages Spanish - mother tongue  
About Me Madre , esposa,diseñadora de modas, defensora de los derechos de los animales. defensora de los derechos de los niños.
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions catolica  
Eating Habits Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by combatiria el hambre, protegeria la fauna.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, abusive people, Any one that would hurt a child, narcotic, intolerance, injustice, ignorance, cruelty, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions environment, love, LIFE!!!, MY CHILDREN!!!, my family, nature, spirituality, God's Creations, family, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother and father, Mother Teresa, Jesus Christ  
Quotation
Interests meditation, wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, Mythology / Folklore, My pets., internet, environment, ecology, Art/Design  
Books Baghavad Gita, gibran, Mysteries, psychology, spirituality, Tierra, true stories  
Music some current rock, anything sung from the heart, celtic, classical  
Movies action, The Green Mile, the Matrix, The 6th Sence, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Fried Green Tomatoes, Dances with Wolves, Braveheart, Avatar like IS  
TV Shows Sex and the City, house, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods spaghetti, strawberries, rice, salad, pasta, pizza, love veg soup purees - homecooked, italian, ice cream, fruit, coffee, chocolate, cheese, apples, a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul  
Favorite Places lakes, home, forests, different desserts, beach, My bed, ocean, rainforests - Amazon, rivers, woods, the ocean, the mountains, my room, nature, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without chocolate, animals, good food, peace, nature, my husband, music, My cat, my dog, laughter, hope, family, my kids, love, water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Carmen
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Carmen

Linda L.

Lacy B.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WTiger"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!