Start A Petition

Shelley Woods

Paradise, CA, USA
female, age 67
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 19, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 19, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Mother Jones, NAACP, NPR - National Public Radio, Oxfam, Rainforest Action, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Paradise, Ca 
Birthday April 21, 1951  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Shelley
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritual but not religious, earth religions, Unity, mysticism  
Eating Habits Homemade healthy whole foods, Still Love Chocolate Though!, tea and coffee, lots of water, low carbs  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Destroying the planet !!!, cruelty, bullying, arrogance  
Passions spirituality, peace, nature, my family, earth, books  
Inspirations Well lived lives, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, sounds of the night, my family, Kindness in any form, fresh cut grass  
What Scares Me the Tea Party, ignorance, apathy, Corprate greed and political influnce  
Role Models Michelle Obama, my family, my friends, Martin Luther King Jr  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, pets, Holistic Health, history, gardening, environment, crystals  
Books Women's Murder Club Series, The Way of Herbs, spirituality, Mysteries, I can never have too many  
Music soft rock, new age, classical, Classic Rock  
Movies Documentary films, docudramas, romantic comedy, drama, action  
TV Shows Rachel Maddow Show, Numbers, Criminal Minds, Dancing With The Stars  
Favorite Foods chocolate, Avocados!!!, veggies, mexican food, ice cream  
Favorite Places nature, In front of a fireplace at night!, my home and garden  
Can't Live Without My Man!, gardening, My Chihuahuas - Peanut &amp, Sheera, trees and nature  
  Introduce yourself to Shelley
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Shelley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.