START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Kokomma Williams

"Helping people as much as i can"

female, age 32
committed relationship
Speaks: English and Ibibio
Joined Jun 17, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lagos, Nigeria 
Birthday March 21, 1983  
Languages English and Ibibio  
About Me Simple, Honest and Fun
  Introduce yourself to Kokomma
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Give and you shall receive
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i would give full medical care to people, and create more jobs
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child, any one that would hurt a woman, Evil people, bullying, arrogance  
Passions spirituality, broadening my horizons, photography, learning, music, nature, environment, art  
Inspirations life itself, Kindness in the face of hate, love, good people, music, beautiful stories  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, global warming, being alone  
Role Models  
Interests writing, fitness, entertainment, crafts, photography, Travel/Adventure, Art/Design  
Music slow rock, Hip Hop, reggae, oldies, R and B  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without hope, God, freedom, friends and family, laughter  
  Introduce yourself to Kokomma
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kokomma

Soren G.

Steven J.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Aries"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!