START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Taylor Upton

Longmont, CO, USA
female, age 25
single
Speaks: english
Joined Sep 26, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 26, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 23, 1989  
Languages english  
About Me Out going, fun, love to laugh, chill, be with mi amigos, listening to music... no idea :)
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
  Lifestyle
Pets gracie, Alex, Cristos  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits LOVE ITALIAN FOOD  
Wild Fact About Me i can belly dance :)
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope No idea.... my friends, family, and my dog cristos
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by i always thought that everybody would be in a better mood if we all had a joint to enjoy :)
What/who changed my life and why I did look up to my dad alot...
What Bugs Me alot of shit ... not to much but ya know  
Passions traveling anywhere if I can  
Inspirations understanding, music, mi amigos, family  
What Scares Me falling in general  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books erotica  
Music anything and everything  
Movies action, comedy, romance comedies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Italian foods  
Favorite Places italy, ireland, greece, cali, germany  
Can't Live Without my dog morris  
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Taylor

Ayman A.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 2, 2008 11:09 PM

    Ayman A. (149)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: City"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate