Start A Petition

John Pealore


Tamale, Ghana-tamale, Germany
male, age 27
open relationship
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jan 29, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Friends of Feral Cats
Hometown Ghana 
Birthday June 24, 1990  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me lovely to all members i hate lies
  Introduce yourself to John
Pets 1 Dog but lots more in the future!  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me noting bad..but i hate lies
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God and human hope..
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Education unemployment will be employed
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions Energy Healing And Love  
Inspirations beautiful stories  
What Scares Me being alone  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to John
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John

Kati S.

Linda W.

View all: 2 friends
John's Photos



3 photos, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 3 of 3: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 19, 2012 9:17 PM

    Evelyn Z. (300)
    Jun 20, 2011 6:14 PM

    Evelyn Z. (300)
    Birthday Comments
    Jun 19, 2010 6:53 PM

    Evelyn Z. (300)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.