START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Suzanna Sebesteny

Calgary, AB, Canada
female, age 65
committed relationship, 3 children
Speaks: English and Hungarian
Joined Aug 3, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 3, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Regina, Saskatchewan 
Birthday Feb 18, 1951  
Languages English and Hungarian  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Suzanna
Pets Dog that lives with my daughter now  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Lutheran Christian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me I recently became disabled and have time to rethink what is important in life. Leaving a healthy, vital world behind for my grandchildren is at the top of my list. I know I can't change it all, but I'll attempt to change what I can.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Suzanna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Suzanna

Arthur M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.