START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Debbi Vice

Dallas, TX, USA
female, age 56
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 25, 2001
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 25, 2001 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Nature Lovers, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Spirituality: through the eyes of the open mind.
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 14, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me Hmmm. I'm loyal, hard working, boring, a tad bit introverted and shy with a sarcastic/dry wit. I enjoy watching my son play softball - ensuring I get to see him at least once a week (lol). I crochet baby afghans for friends and for sale. I'm so not good at this. :|

I'm trying to live a healthier life - it gives me more energy, and I want to be sure i can play with grandkids whenever they get here.
  Introduce yourself to Debbi
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 not-so-mini Schnauzers - Ginger &amp, Max  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Lowering sodium/fats/sugars, Trying to keep it healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows House, Bones, White Collar, Royal Pains, Psych, Falling Skies, Necessary Roughness, NCIs, NCIS-LA, Covert Affairs  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without Laughter, cool weather, My son, my dogs, work, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Debbi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debbi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Water2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate