START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Fulvia Ormenaj

"To help prevent animal abuse and neglect"

Jackson, NJ, USA
female, age 55
single
Speaks: italian and english
Joined Jan 10, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 10, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Jackson, NJ 
Homepage http://My current information  
Birthday July 25, 1958  
Languages italian and english  
About Me Caring, loyal, compassionate. Will do anything thats possible for me to help defenseless animals.
  Introduce yourself to Fulvia
  Lifestyle
Pets 11 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic/Open minded  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Kindness attracts kindness
What Gives Me Hope Whatever can be done to help in certain situations.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I'd install better laws against all types of cruelty and neglect.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Fulvia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Fulvia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Groups Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate