Start A Petition

Lina Gonzalez

"To seek the holy grail...(movie stuff)"

Mexico, D.f., Mexico
female, age 34
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Spanish
Joined Jun 25, 2001
What I Want to Do:

Mis Fijaciones

Kiero ser y hacer, quiero ser mejor y hacer algo mejor. Busco actuar, siendo, haciendo y contagiando.

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 25, 2001 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Equal Rights for Women, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Olympic Peninsula Rainforest, Pets in Need, Protect Arctic Refuge, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Tobacco Free Kids more »
Hometown Mexico, D.F 
Birthday May 13, 1984  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Spanish  
About Me I'm a little crazy girl, fun student.. I try to make a diference!, thats a good start i guess, I love animals and enjoy their company.
  Introduce yourself to Lina
Pets chickens, Had chickens, Had a fish, Had a Chamaleon, Had a rabbit, Had turtles, Had a parrot, Had a duck, Had a horse, HAD a bird, HAD a dog:(  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Different point of view  
Eating Habits Junk Food Junkie, Chinese and Japanese, Italian food, Mexican Food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My own interest in life and change, if I try to be better, there must be millions doing the same, so lets get organized...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would charge a lot for my country's contribution to life!
What/who changed my life and why Guess my father did a lot to create this little monster!!
What Bugs Me Many Others..., Jerks, Abusive People, Manipulative Attitudes, School System, smokers who don't consider us nonsmokers, Intolerance, Indifference  
Passions Laugh!!, Life, My family, Memories of friends, all kind of friends, Looong Walks, Enviroment and Nature, Schol and Learning, Animals!!  
Inspirations Life..., Sea Breeze, Full Moon, Sunrise and Sunset, Friends that I Learn From, love them!!  
What Scares Me Violence  
Role Models Friends  
Interests Assh.. many things!!, Languages, Books, Tourism, Enviroment, Outdoors  
Music Almost any kind.. Rock, Pop, electronic, ragae, hip hop, latin  
Movies Life is Beautiful (la vida es bella)  
TV Shows Friends, E.R., El rincon de los sabores (canal 11 del I, Many Animal Planet Tv Shows, El show de la naturaleza  
Favorite Foods Mexican Food, Italian, some chineese and japanese dishes, colombian food, I must admit Junk food  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without family, A compter, My school or a job, TV and vacations!!!  
  Introduce yourself to Lina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lina

Fred H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Greenie"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.