START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nicole Carpenter

Hopkinton, MA, USA
female, age 36
separated, 2 children
Speaks: english and portuguese
Joined Nov 4, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 4, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Pagans
Hometown hopkinton 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 09, 1978  
Languages english and portuguese  
About Me One of a kind youll never find another person like me, ive had so many life experiences, they have made me the strong person I am.
  Introduce yourself to Nicole
  Lifestyle
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My first Love..always and forever
What Bugs Me liars, abusive people, people who don't "listen", ignorance, Drunk Drivers  
Passions piercing, Tattooing and Music, Energy Healing And Love, photography, Raising My Children, making a difference, learning  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me bugz, spiders and snakes  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Piercings &amp, Tattoos, computers, adhd, Asperger's Syndrome, Autism Awareness, children, pets, Spirituality/Philosophy, photography, music, movies, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, Body/Personal Care  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows Sons of Anarchy, True Blood - HBO  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places florida  
Can't Live Without love, My children!  
  Introduce yourself to Nicole
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nicole
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: Raven1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate