START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ashley M.

"make the world a better place"

Atlantic Bch, SC, USA
female, age 22
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 10, 2008
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 10, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Hungersite.com, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Charlotte, NC 
Homepage http://www.myspace.com/kill_you_dead  
Birthday Oct 02, 1991  
Languages english  
About Me just livin life
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Agnostic  
Eating Habits junk food junkie, Coffee - Now!, chocolate, cheese, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my boyfriend and music
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me people who don't "listen", ignorance, Complainers and whiners, BEING IGNORED!  
Passions passion fo fashion lol, my boyfriend, my puppys, music, making a difference, life, laughter, family  
Inspirations zui suicide, alaina beaton, audrey kitching, my boyfriend, My mother, music, Love songs, happiness, courage, animals  
What Scares Me spiders, religious fanatics, rape, death, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests pets, music, internet, humor, fitness, entertainment, Body/Personal Care  
Books crank, burned, carrie, the perks of being a wallflower  
Music tech n9ne, drop dead, gorgeous, chiodos, alesana, tegan and sara, the medic droid, uffie, porcelain and the tramps, brand new, flyleaf, otep, techno, reggae, rap, pop, punk, R and B, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, all kinds  
Movies teeth, pineapple express, bad santa, half baked, harold and kumar movies, Wizard of Oz, drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows rock of love charm school, real chance of love, a double shot at love, maury, Family Guy  
Favorite Foods fish, lasagna, rice, mashed potatoes, shrimp, sushi, mexican, italian, japanese, ice cream, cheese, chinese, french fries  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without shopping, my boyfriend, music, tv, computer, freedom, good food, money, sex, family, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate