START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Toni Reeves

"to do something"

Okc, OK, USA
female, age 38
married, 2 children
Joined Sep 29, 2010
What I Want to Do: personal sadifaction
Causes: aninal welfare
Activities: outdoor exporer

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 29, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Oklahoma city, oklahoma 
Birthday April 25, 1977  
About Me lover of the beautful world
  Introduce yourself to Toni
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions i believe in me  
Eating Habits beef and chickin  
Wild Fact About Me i am most happy outside
My Philosophy every heart beat to the same drum
What Gives Me Hope Ric O berry and the brave people that care about abused animal
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by if i were mayor i would cancle the catering and really help people with real lifes
What/who changed my life and why the cove because he make the hole world see his point
What Bugs Me dogs left in hot cars  
Passions Nature and her treasures  
Inspirations selflessness  
What Scares Me Rich people/too much power  
Role Models Uncle scott and ric oberry  
Quotation i dont have one
Interests Nature/Wildlife  
Books Not a reader  
Music Rock/Metal  
Movies documentaries  
TV Shows nature  
Favorite Foods Beef / Pork / Chicken  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Toni
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Toni
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!