START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Gary M.

"Landing a job soon!"

Canada
male, age 52
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 7, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 7, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Salmon Arm 
Homepage http://google.ca  
Birthday Jan 20, 1962  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Gary
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, meat and potatoes, garlic, Drink Loads Of Water, Almost anything... :), Homemade healthy whole foods  
Wild Fact About Me That's a secret ;)
My Philosophy A journey of a thousand miles - begins with one single step
What Gives Me Hope Daylight
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make laws more reliable and have them actually work.
What/who changed my life and why My brain tumor - made me realize how fragile life is.
What Bugs Me Real annoying things  
Passions automobiles, computers and technology  
Inspirations the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, sounds of sizzling food, friends, blue skies, Cloudless Nights, music  
What Scares Me death  
  Favorites
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ  
Quotation If you don't like what you have - why don't you change it!
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Gary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gary
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Mountain2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate