START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Staci Dinehart

"Raising my daughter in a new world"

Seattle, WA, USA
female, age 44
single, 1 child
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Jul 24, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 24, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Portland, OR 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 11, 1969  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me Constantly challenged by todays issues
  Introduce yourself to Staci
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Dog, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions earth religions  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Clara Belle
What Bugs Me People who can't be their self, Any one that would hurt a child, injustice, cruelty, Litter Bugs!!, people who WON'T use their minds!, Wasting water  
Passions water, trees, traveling, LIFE!!!, laughter, children, animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me Nothing anymore  
  Favorites
Role Models Maya Angelou, Barak Obama, John F. Kennedy, Jimmy Carter  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without computer, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Staci
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Staci
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate