START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Karra Brannan

"to get better"

United Kingdom
female, age 40
single, 1 child
Speaks: English, Italian
Joined Jun 25, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes: RSPCA
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 25, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups BIH PTC
Hometown glasgow 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 02, 1973  
Languages English, Italian  
About Me i'm outgoing,loving,laidback and caring
  Introduce yourself to Karra
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy whatevers wrong you have still got to get up in the morning
What Gives Me Hope my son gives me hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by try and stop the fighting and poverty in the world
What/who changed my life and why the da vinci code
it made me question my catholic upbring
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models sister, Jacs  
Quotation
Interests reading, music, football and my son  
Books  
Music rock  
Movies action adventure  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods coffee and anything thats not good for y  
Favorite Places country, beach  
Can't Live Without my son, coffee, music, laughter and love  
  Introduce yourself to Karra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karra
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Moonrise"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate