START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

John Kandiah

"Stating up my own business"

Australia
male, age 60
single
Speaks: Englich, Tamil
Joined Dec 27, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: WILDLIFE WARRIOR


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 27, 2010 Activist Aspirations Disinterested 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Elephant Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Yagoona, Australia 
Homepage  
Birthday July 24, 1954  
Languages Englich, Tamil  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to John
  Lifestyle
Pets Wild Life Rehabilitator  
Activist Aspirations Disinterested
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, intolerance, any one that would hurt a woman, cruelty, bullying, women applying makeup while driving, unnecessarily cutting people off, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, peo  
Passions music, nature, water, trees, traveling, thinking about gardening, Talking about Gardening, Reading about Gardening, photography, MY CHILDREN!!!, my friends, love, Life in Heaven, family, God's Creations, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations Well lived lives, understanding, togetherness, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sound of the ocean, the beauty of nature, My neice Chrystal Houston, My lifelong friend Margie, my family, music, Kindness in any form, happiness, good people, friends, Cloudless Nights  
What Scares Me war, Violent people, spiders, snakes, Shootings in Our Schools, Religious Extremism, rape, my son being hurt, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, Horror films, hell, drug addicts, Criminals that are young and violent  
  Favorites
Role Models my friends, Mother and father, Mahatma Gandhi, god, Angel Dumott Schunard- Rent, ... any true believer and/or seeker of a  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, psychology, photography, pets, national parks, My pets., music, movies, meditation, Medicine / Health Care, Holistic Health, herbs, Gardening/Farming, gardening, environment, entertainment, computers, Body/Personal Care  
Books unusual or very old cookbooks, true stories, TRUE CRIME, Baghavad Gita  
Music Al greene. Face to face  
Movies Dances with Wolves, The Prince &amp, amp, The Pauper, Star Wars, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows csi, Animal Planet, maybe Food Network sometimes, Law and Order, I like thrillers, house, history channel, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods italian, veggies, Vegetarian chinese food, thai, strawberries, steak, seafood, salad, love veg soup purees - homecooked, fruits and veggies from my garden, fruit, fish, fruit dishes, broccoli, chinese, cheese, coffee  
Favorite Places rivers, rainforests - Amazon, ocean, nature, lakes, In front of a fireplace at night!, home, hawaii, england, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without tv, sleep, sex, peace, my son, my children, music, love, hope, god, freedom, food, good food, friends and family, friends, computer  
  Introduce yourself to John
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of John
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate