START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Danielle W.

"make the most of every moment"

Brisbane, QLD, Australia
female, age 24
committed relationship
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 2, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 2, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Exploring the Wonders of the World
Hometown brisbane, qld 
Birthday Oct 27, 1991  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
Pets birds, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me Life and the unknown future  
Role Models  
Interests Travel/Adventure, reading, photography, music, movies  
Books harry potter, the ellie chronicles, the tomorrow series  
Movies the notebook, twilight, ps i love you, titanic, harry potter  
TV Shows that 70s show, friends, will and grace  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without smiles, my boyfriend, family, friends  
  Introduce yourself to Danielle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danielle

Trent H.


View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Feb 8, 2009 12:05 PM

    ANJUM P. (1078)

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Beach"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!