START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lisa Rowe-briel

"To Make A Difference, Big Or Small, In This World"

Elizabethtown, KY, USA
female, age 44
married
Speaks: French, English
Joined Sep 1, 2011
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 1, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Domestic Economic Abuse (D.E.A.), Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Hungersite.com, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Elizabethtown, KY 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 26, 1970  
Languages French, English  
About Me I'm a very passionate person that loves animals, especially dogs, of which I have 3 Beautiful Canine Daughters. I'm also a Systemic Lupus Survivor, Patient, and Advocate of 32 years. I view a Blessing in every thing around me, and never take for granted the Life and Strength that I've been given! :)
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Pets Javah Ahlia, 2, Silver Labrador, Jaide Ahjai, 4, Pit Bull Terrier, Jazmin Ahvari, 6, Amstaff  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Spiritual  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me That I have a passion for Chocolate and Classic Movies
My Philosophy Life can be a Blessing or Curse, It's up to you to decide which one you choose!
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Darren G.

Larry D G.

Allan B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Chocolate"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate