START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

trevor williams

Frome, United Kingdom
male, age 62
Speaks: english, a little bit Korean
Joined Jul 4, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 4, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest
Hometown chelsea 
Birthday May 24, 1953  
Languages english, a little bit Korean  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to trevor
Pets staffy x pitbull  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions christian, buddhist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation in the kingdom of hope there is no winter
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, My pets., gardening, fitness, environment, ecology, Books - Author  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my dog  
  Introduce yourself to trevor
My Thank You Notes
Friends of trevor

Michela M.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Elephant"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!